Home / Faculty and Staff of Menallen

Faculty and Staff of Menallen

Administration and Office Staff

Principal Joseph Galie (joseph.galie@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Denise Nestor (denise.nestor@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Kelsey Andres (kelsey.andres@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Christie Grimm (christie.grimm@uasdraiders.org)

  Teachers

  Kathy Baughman (kathy.baughman@uasdraiders.org)
  Julie Capuzzi (julie.capuzzi@uasdraiders.org)
 

Stephanie Dean (stephanie.dean@uasdraiders.org)

  Leslie Defino (leslie.defino@uasdraiders.org)
  Kristina DelVerme (kristina.delverme@uasdraiders.org)
  Mark Edenfield (mark.edenfield@uasdraiders.org)
  Amy Gartley (amy.gartley@uasdraiders.org)
  Tamara Guerrieri (tamara.guerrieri@uasdraiders.org)
  Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)
  Elizabeth Jeffries (elizabeth.jeffries@uasdraiders.org)
  Joy Karpiak (joy.karpiak@uasdraiders.org)
  Teresa King (teresa.king@uasdraiders.org)
  Michele Komacek (michelle.komacek@uasdraiders.org)
  Kelly Kremposky (kelly.kremposky@uasdraiders.org)
  Neassa Lynn (neassa.lynn@uasdraiders.org)
  Angela Richards (angela.richards@uasdraiders.org)
  Ronda Risha (ronda.risha@uasdraiders.org)
  Linda Ruda (linda.ruda@uasdraiders.org)
  Christa Sabatula (christa.sabatula@uasdraiders.org)
  Kimberlee Sprowl (kimberlee.sproul@uasdraiders.org)
  Beth Sztroin (beth.sztroin@uasdraiders.org)
  Leslie Yarish (leslie.yarish@uasdraiders.org)
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.