Home / Faculty and Staff of Menallen

Faculty and Staff of Menallen

Administration and Office Staff

Principal Paula Work (paula.work@uasdraiders.org)
Administrative Assistant Denise Nestor (denise.nestor@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Robert Horner (robert.horner@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Christie Grimm
Lori Mariotti

 

Teachers

Kathy Baughman (kathy.baughman@uasdraiders.org)
Julie Capuzzi (julie.capuzzi@uasdraiders.org)
Stephanie Dean (stephanie.dean@uasdraiders.org)
Leslie Defino (leslie.defino@uasdraiders.org)
Kristina DelVerme (kristina.delverme@uasdraiders.org)
Mark Edenfield (mark.edenfield@uasdraiders.org)
Amy Gartley (amy.gartley@uasdraiders.org)
Julie Grego (julie.grego@uasdraiders.org)
Tamara Guerrieri (tamara.guerrieri@uasdraiders.org)
Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)
Elizabeth Jeffries (elizabeth.jeffries@uasdraiders.org)
Joy Karpiak (joy.karpiak@uasdraiders.org)
Teresa King (teresa.king@uasdraiders.org)
Michele Komacek (michelle.komacek@uasdraiders.org)
Kelly Kremposky (kelly.kremposky@uasdraiders.org)
Neassa Lynn (neassa.lynn@uasdraiders.org)
Angela Maruca (angela.maruca@uasdraiders.org)
Ronda Risha (ronda.risha@uasdraiders.org)
Linda Ruda (linda.ruda@uasdraiders.org)
Angela Rugola (angela.rugola@uasdraiders.org)
Christa Sabatula (christa.sabatula@uasdraiders.org)
Kimberlee Sprowl (kimberlee.sproul@uasdraiders.org)
Beth Sztroin (beth.sztroin@uasdraiders.org)
Deborah Tandarich (deborah.tandarich@uasdraiders.org)
Linda Vekkeli (linda.vekkeli@uasdraiders.org)
Sara Yantko
Leslie Yarish (leslie.yarish@uasdraiders.org)
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.